Book Set: Series of 10


Chesapeake Bay kids books full book set.

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


A set of 10 books by Cindy Freland!  This set includes: Dylan the Deer; Owen the Oriole; Macy the Mermaid; Chester the Chipmunk; Christmas with Marco; Olivia the Osprey; Oakley the Oyster; Heather the Honeybee; Curtis the Crab; and Jordan the Jellyfish.

Available in softcover or hardcover.

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

Softcover, Hardcover


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Book Set: Series of 10”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *